E.g., 13/01/2018
E.g., 13/01/2018

“А. Blok”

Booking
Beautiful view
Fan
Heating
Wooden / Parquet floor
Shower
Bathroom
WC
“Wake-up” service
Towels
Linen
In room:
Beautiful view
Fan
Heating
Wooden / Parquet floor
Shower
Bathroom
WC
“Wake-up” service
Towels
Linen

Comfort Double room with a private bathroom.

“Night, square, apothecary, lantern,
Its meaningless and pallid light.
Return a half a lifetime after –
All will remain. A scapeless rite.”

Alexander Blok has secured the glory of genius and one of the most outstanding poets of the Silver Age. He was the most important representative of Symbolism, and despite the short life he had – he died at 41 – Blok has left a great creative heritage.

Blok wrote his first verses of wrote when he was five. The most famous of his poems “Night, square, apothecary, lantern…” is imprinted on the wall of a house in the Netherlands as a part of the “Wall poems” worldwide project.

Alexander Blok was extraordinary and mysterious figure both in work and in love. The poet was married to the daughter of a famous chemist Dmitri Mendeleev. Isn’t it symbolic, that her name was Lyubov (Russian for “love”)? It was her image that Blok glorified in his famous “Verses about the Beautiful Lady”. However, their relationship was just platonic and sublime; the spiritual bond with his beloved has always been more important for Blok. He was inclined to idealize the very sense of love.

Interestingly, the last Blok’s at the Bolshoi Drama Theater has been held in such sad atmosphere that someone from the audience shouted: “It’s like a funeral feast in here!” Shortly after that Blok died. Was it a coincidence or fate? We may only guess.

We invite you to our “Block” room, where you can get in a comfortable chair in the soft lamplight, and peer into the stern poet’s face on the portrait above the bed and feel deeply his subtle and astonishing nature.

 

Prices for accommodation find here

E.g., 13/01/2018
E.g., 13/01/2018

«А. Блок»

Забронировать
Красивый вид
Вентилятор
Отопление
Деревянный/Паркетный пол
Душ
Ванная комната
Туалет
Услуга «звонок-будильник»
Полотенца
Белье
В комнате:
Красивый вид
Вентилятор
Отопление
Деревянный/Паркетный пол
Душ
Ванная комната
Туалет
Услуга «звонок-будильник»
Полотенца
Белье

Двухместный номер «Комфорт» с собственной ванной.

«Ночь, улица, фонарь, аптека,
Бессмысленный и тусклый свет.
Живи ещё хоть четверть века…
Всё будет так. Исхода нет».

Александр Блок закрепил за собой славу гения и одного из самых выдающихся поэтов Серебряного века. Он был крупнейшим представителем символизма, и, несмотря на недолгую жизнь – всего 41 год – Блок оставил великое творческое наследие.

Первые стихи Александр Блок написал в пять лет. Самое его известное стихотворение – «Ночь, улица, фонарь, аптека…» запечатлено на стене одного из домов в Нидерландах в рамках всемирного проекта “Wall poems”.

Александр Блок был необычной, загадочной личностью, как в творчестве, так и в любви. Блок был женат на дочери известного химика Дмитрия Менделеева; разве не символично, что её звали Любовь? Именно её образ поэт воспел в знаменитых «Стихах о Прекрасной Даме». Однако их отношения были лишь платоническими, возвышенными; для Блока важна была духовная связь с любимой, само чувство поэт был склонен идеализировать.

Интересно, что последнее выступление Блока проходило на сцене Большого Драматического театра в настолько печальной атмосфере, что кто-то из зрителей крикнул: «Это поминки какие-то!». Скоро поэт скончался. Совпадение? Рок? Остаётся только гадать.

Мы приглашаем вас в наш номер «Блок», где вы можете посидеть в уютном кресле при мягком свете лампы, вглядеться в суровое лицо поэта на портрете над кроватью и проникнуться его тонкой, удивительной натурой.

 

Цены на размещение тут