E.g., 13/01/2018
E.g., 13/01/2018

“Suzor” Standard Twin Room

Booking
Beautiful view
Fan
Heating
Wooden / Parquet floor
Shower
Bathroom
WC
“Wake-up” service
Towels
Linen
In room:
Beautiful view
Fan
Heating
Wooden / Parquet floor
Shower
Bathroom
WC
“Wake-up” service
Towels
Linen

Room with two single beds and a private bathroom.

Pavel Suzor is a person we could not ignore. And not just because he has built the building where our “Offenbacher” hotel is located now. Suzor is one of the most famous architects and public figures of the Silver Age.

Suzor usually chose the eclecticism in his works, but several buildings are made in the modern style. One of these buildings is the legendary “Singe House” on Nevsky Prospect, just in front of the Kazan Cathedral. It was a great project; the building was decorated with huge display windows, the facade was faced with granite, and there were even the elevators because the building consisted of six (counting the mansard – seven) floors. On the building’s corner tower there is a glass globe. Suzor always paid special attention to the design of corner of the buildings and decorated his creations with towers and sculptures.

Initially the building was intended for the production of the German sewing machines; also at different times there were different companies’ branches. Today we can see the famous “House of Books” here. The building is the object of the cultural heritage of Russia; also this place can be called a center of cultural life of the city.

Pavel Suzor has built more than eighty buildings in St. Petersburg, each of them – unique and eye-catching. We hope that the “Suzor” room will also be appealing to you: two comfortable single beds, soft colors in the design – everything you might need for a cozy and comfortable stay.

 

Prices for accommodation find here

E.g., 13/01/2018
E.g., 13/01/2018

«Сюзор»

Забронировать
Красивый вид
Вентилятор
Отопление
Деревянный/Паркетный пол
Душ
Ванная комната
Туалет
Услуга «звонок-будильник»
Полотенца
Белье
В комнате:
Красивый вид
Вентилятор
Отопление
Деревянный/Паркетный пол
Душ
Ванная комната
Туалет
Услуга «звонок-будильник»
Полотенца
Белье

Номер с двумя отдельными кроватями и собственной ванной.

Павел Сюзор – личность, которую мы не могли обойти стороной. И не только потому, что он построил здание, где теперь располагается наш отель «Offenbacher». Сюзор – один из самых известных зодчих и общественных деятелей Серебряного века.

Сюзор предпочитал эклектический стиль, но несколько его зданий выполнены в стиле модерн. Одним из таких зданий стал легендарный «Дом компании Зингер» на Невском проспекте, напротив Казанского собора. Это был потрясающий проект; здание было украшено огромными витринами, фасад был облицован гранитом, в доме даже были лифты – ведь он состоял из шести (считая мансарду – семи) этажей. На угловой башне здания красуется стеклянный глобус. Сюзор всегда уделял особое внимание оформлению угловых частей зданий и украшал свои творения башнями и скульптурами.

Изначально здание предназначалось для производства немецких швейных машинок, также в разное время там находились отделения различных компаний. Сейчас здесь располагается знаменитый «Дом книги»; здание является объектом культурного наследия Российской Федерации, а также это место можно назвать центром культурной жизни города.

Павел Сюзор построил в Санкт-Петербурге более восьмидесяти зданий, уникальных и привлекающих внимание. Мы надеемся, что комната «Сюзор» также будет для вас привлекательной: две удобные односпальные кровати, мягкие тона в оформлении – всё для уютного и комфортного пребывания.

 

Цены на размещение тут