E.g., 13/01/2018
E.g., 13/01/2018

“Vertinsky”

Booking
Beautiful view
Fan
Heating
Wooden / Parquet floor
Shower
Bathroom
WC
“Wake-up” service
Towels
Linen
In room:
Beautiful view
Fan
Heating
Wooden / Parquet floor
Shower
Bathroom
WC
“Wake-up” service
Towels
Linen

Comfort Double room with extra bed and a private bathroom.

“At myself I am laughing today:
Overwhelmed with my wish to be happy…”

Alexander Vertinsky is an outstanding artist with an amazing destiny. He became an orphan when he was five. Even then, he was enjoying the music on the streets of Kiev, where he was born. The first performance of Vertinsky could be called “I’ll sing for food”: when he moved to Moscow, he has been noticed by the hostess of the Miniature Theater, where he has made his debut and has got a hearty meal for that.

Vertinsky failed at getting educated because of banal burring – his examiner, Konstantin Stanislavski, clearly hasn’t been impressed by Vertinsky’s diction.
Before World War I, Vertinsky lived a bohemian life. When it came to women, he was modest, despite the popularity. But he’s got addicted to cocaine. To deal with it Vertinsky went to the front, where he has been a military medic.

The role of Pierrot can be called significant for Vertinsky. Later he replaced that mask by a concert suit. When the big love came into his life – а girl named Lydia, 34 years younger – Vertinsky has gone abroad with his family, and more than 20 years he has been traveling around the world. Everywhere he had a huge success; in Europe, he made friends with Chaliapin and even with Charlie Chaplin.

However, after returning to his homeland with Stalin’s permission, he literally couldn’t find any peace. Of course, he was incredibly popular; he gave 25 concerts a month, starred in movies. But a strict censorship deprived the artist of the most of his repertoire, because Vertinsky’s songs were outspoken and socially oriented; they were called “intimate confessions”. The song “What I have to say” was especially popular. Vertinsky did not just sing – the characters in his songs gripped people’s hearts, he reflected the mood of the songs by his voice, facial expressions and gestures, all in one.

The “Vertinsky” room is wonderful with its elegant design, posters on the walls and a comfortable sofa. Come and enjoy a theatrical atmosphere here. After all, whether Vertinsky sang or played in the movies – he never stopped being Pierrot with his touching attempt to reveal his soul on stage.

Room will be perfect for families or groups of friends.

 

Prices for accommodation find here

E.g., 13/01/2018
E.g., 13/01/2018

«Вертинский»

Забронировать
Красивый вид
Вентилятор
Отопление
Деревянный/Паркетный пол
Душ
Ванная комната
Туалет
Услуга «звонок-будильник»
Полотенца
Белье
В комнате:
Красивый вид
Вентилятор
Отопление
Деревянный/Паркетный пол
Душ
Ванная комната
Туалет
Услуга «звонок-будильник»
Полотенца
Белье

Трёхместный номер «Комфорт» с собственной ванной.

«Я сегодня смеюсь над собой:

Мне так хочется счастья и ласки…»

Александр Вертинский – выдающийся эстрадный артист с удивительной судьбой. В пять лет он стал сиротой. Уже тогда он наслаждался музыкой на улицах Киева, где он родился. Первое выступление Вертинского можно было назвать «спою за еду» – переехав из Киева в Москву, он попался на глаза хозяйке Театра Миниатюр, где он и дебютировал за сытный обед.

Получить образование у Вертинского не получилось из-за банальной картавости – его экзаменатором был Константин Станиславский, и дикция Вертинского явно не пришлась ему по душе.

До Первой мировой войны Александр Вертинский жил богемной жизнью. В личной жизни он был скромен, несмотря на популярность. А вот к кокаину пристрастился. Чтобы справиться с сильнейшей зависимостью, Вертинский ушёл на фронт, где был санитаром.

Значимой для артиста можно назвать роль Пьеро, маску которого он потом сменил на концертный фрак.

Большая любовь всё же пришла в его жизнь в виде девушки по имени Лидия, младше него на 34 года. С семьёй Вертинский уехал за границу, и более 20 лет разъезжал по миру. Везде он имел бешеный успех, в Европе подружился с Шаляпиным и даже с Чарли Чаплином.

Однако вернувшись на Родину с разрешения Сталина, Вертинский в прямом смысле не мог найти себе места. Конечно, он был невероятно популярен, он давал по 25 концертов в месяц, снимался в фильмах. Но жёсткая цензура лишила исполнителя большей части его репертуара: песни Вертинского были откровенными и остросоциальными, их называли «интимными исповедями». Особенно популярной стала песня «То, что я должен сказать». Вертинский не просто пел – герои его песен вызывали отклик в душе, он передавал настроение песен голосом, мимикой и жестами.

Комната «Вертинский» прекрасна своим элегантным оформлением, афишами на стенах и удобным раскладным диваном. Приезжайте и наслаждайтесь театральной атмосферой. Ведь пел Вертинский или играл в кино – он всегда оставался трогательным Пьеро, раскрывающим свою душу на сцене. Номер идеально подойдёт для семьи или компании друзей.

 

Цены на размещение тут